Activities:

23.05.14 (00:00 - 00:00)
SPE BBQ

You are here: Young Professionals

SPE Young Professionals

 

Get Involved, Get Informed, and Get Ahead as a SPE Young Professional!

Are you looking for new ways to get and stay active in the E&P industry?

Or maybe you are an industry newcomer and want to learn how to get ahead?

If so, SPE's Young Professional programs will help you. SPE offers you the opportunity to connectwith practicing industry professionals; swap advice through the eMentoring and Ambassador Lecture Programs; and learn about the latest industry advances. You can even be nominated for awards, all by being an active SPE YP member. 

Young Professionals is an organization underlying SPE (Society of Petroleum Engineers), and is working as a networking agent to enhance the social bond between young engineers under 35 years in different oil&gas- and service companies within all diciplines. Our goal is to gather these professionals at events with a social angle of approach.

All Young Professional Events will be listed in the activity section on the SPE web site.

Contact information:
E-mail: board@speyp.com

 Board Members

Jarle Vinningland

Chairman

Drilling Engineer, ConocoPhillips

Email: jarle.vinningland@conocophillips.com             

Baiba Ozola

Director

Tendering Estimator, Subsea 7

Email: baiba.ozola@subsea7.com

 

Lars Petter Gullaksen

Treasurer

Financial Director, Rig Management Norway

Email: Gullaksen@rmnas.com

Nur Pelin Binay

Director

Environmental Advisor, Shell

Email: nur-pelin.binay@shell.com

Daniel Greiner Edvardsen
Director
Integrity Engineer, ExxonMobil E&P Norway
Email: daniel.g.edvardsen@exxonmobil.com   

 
Nettstedet er utviklet av InBusiness AS